3
Beds
3
Baths
6
Guests
Three private bungalows make this 3-bedroom villa ideal for six, with a long swimming pool, rooftop terrace, and fully equipped kitchen. Walk to La Punta’s beach, restaurants, and bars in Brisas de Zicatela.
The Space
Welcome to Casa Oasis Alegría, a hidden tropical retreat in La Punta, Puerto Escondido.
The property includes three independent bungalows with space for up to six guests:
- Two king beds
- One queen bed
- A private bathroom in each bungalow
- Air conditioning in each bungalow
Enjoy a long swimming pool surrounded by lush tropical vegetation, a fully equipped kitchen, and a spacious terrace ideal for relaxing or practicing yoga. The pool is cleaned daily, and daily housekeeping is included.
The property is just a short walk from La Punta’s famous beach, restaurants, and bars.
Guest Access
Casa Oasis Alegría is rented as an entire property, providing exclusive access to all common and private areas, including:
- Swimming pool
- Rooftop terrace
- Fully equipped kitchen
- Deck
- All bedrooms
Guests also have access to a dedicated parking space directly on the street in front of the property.
The following areas are restricted to guests:
- Laundry room
- Machine room
- Service room
These spaces are reserved for staff operations and maintenance.
Housekeeping and Maintenance
Daily cleaning service is provided for your comfort. Staff members keep the house clean and organized and may access the property as needed to perform their duties. Each team member has one day off per week.
The gardening and pool maintenance team may also access the property for scheduled visits up to three times per week.
Important Information
- The pool does not have child-safety barriers. Guests are fully responsible for supervising children and ensuring their safety.
- Temporary interruptions to internet or electricity service may occasionally occur in the La Punta de Zicatela area. These services are generally restored within a few minutes.
- The villa is not intended for parties, and events are strictly prohibited.
- Noise and music are not permitted before 10:00 a.m. or after 10:00 p.m. Failure to observe quiet hours may result in penalties or fines.
- Jumping into the pool from the upper balcony is strictly prohibited.
- A folding baby crib is available upon request. Please request it before arrival.
Chef and Catering Policy
For safety, quality control, and property protection, only chefs and catering providers previously recommended or approved by management may work at the property.
Any chef, cook, caterer, or third-party food service provider who enters the property without prior written approval does so entirely at the guest’s responsibility.
Management and the property owners are not liable for accidents, damage, losses, food safety issues, service failures, or any other problems resulting from the use of unauthorized providers. Any damage caused by such providers is the sole responsibility of the guest who made the reservation.
Guest reviews
4.9
· 138 reviews
4.9
Cleanliness
5.0
Accuracy
4.9
Communication
4.8
Location
4.9
Check-in
4.8
Value
What guests are saying
5
Carlos
2 weeks ago
Excellent place. It's beautiful in every way. We would definitely stay there again. Excellent service from the hosts.
Host replied
5
Violeta
4 weeks ago
The accommodation was very well thought out. I think the difference is in the details... like the fact that two people come to clean every day you stay there, the fact that there are towels for the pool and others in the room, a clothesline (a very good tool for drying clothes), a bathroom in the common area, and someone who cleans the pool. Those kinds of touches made the difference. 🤗 As for the place, it's in a very good location because you can walk a few minutes and find shops and restaurants, and the sea is further down. It's super pleasant. 🌊 Finally, I think the service they provided the whole time was excellent, from check-in to recommendations of places and people for home delivery services. Everything was very good.🫶🏼 Thank you very much for the accommodation. 🌊✨
Host replied
5
Juan Ramon
4 weeks ago
Everything was excellent. The house is very nice and comfortable. Thank you
Host replied
5
Natalie
1 month ago
This place was amazing! The photos don’t do it justice. The pool was definitely the highlight, and we loved the open-concept kitchen and beautiful rooms. Our host was responsive and helpful throughout our stay, with excellent recommendations for private chefs and local restaurants. Having the cleaning staff come every day was especially helpful after long beach days with sand everywhere. The whole place felt so relaxing, and I’m so glad we got to stay here during our vacation!
Host replied
5
Mauro
1 month ago
Had a fantastic stay! The host was very helpful, the place was always clean and we loved the pool. There was some noise early in the morning because of construction nearby, but they warned us about it, and left earplugs. Overall a 10/10 experience staying here.
Host replied
5
Edith
1 month ago
Such a gem! We loved it here! We will be back!
Host replied
5
William
1 month ago
Nice place to stay for a family of six and enjoyed my time there. The cooking service recommended by them was great. The taxi service to move around was also helpful. Wish we could have stayed more time.
Host replied
5
Marisela
2 months ago
Excellent host and beautiful accommodation.
Host replied
5
James
2 months ago
Just before arrival we were told our original place was affected by a street power outage and that we could either cancel our booking or try and find a new place on airbnb. Thankfully the host found availability in one of their new houses. It was beautiful but it wasn’t the one we had dreamt of for the last 6 months, but appreciate the electrical challenges. The other frustration was that it wasn’t in Brisas Zicatela, right near all the restaurants so each time we wanted to head out it cost us $150 MXPesos each way over our 6 night stay - I felt this should have been noted and money taken off our final payment. There were some other issues with our fridge and freezer stopping working on the last two days, and the smell of sewerage/drainage around the pool and in the master bedroom and cockroaches around the building. I feel it’s important to mention this as this is a super premium bookings. Overall the place is beautiful though.
Host replied
5
Gabriela
2 months ago
Everything was perfect, the service, the cleanliness, the house. They respond super fast. At one point, we even had a problem with an air conditioner, and in 3 minutes they were already at the house to fix it. The only "but" is the shampoo and soap, which look like water. Otherwise, everything 100% recommended
Host replied
Location
Location shown is approximate (within 1km radius)
Choose your dates
Select check-in and check-out