Studio in Río Hato

by Nathalie

Río Hato, Panama

1

Beds

1

Baths

4

Guests

4.3

9 reviews

Love the beach and the good times? Have fun with your family and friends in this home with the best location to go to the beach and to enjoy the so...

Guest reviews

4.3

· 9 reviews

0.0

Cleanliness

0.0

Accuracy

0.0

Communication

0.0

Location

0.0

Check-in

0.0

Value

What guests are saying

2

Jeanne

3 years ago

The apartment we got was definitely not as advertised. We were given a different apartment than advertised, which the host falsy claimed belonged to her sister. The host asked us for an additional $300 on the advertised price. This is not an acceptable practice according to AirBnB. The apartment listing included 49 items for our comfort but many of them were missing: - We didn’t have hot water at all for two weeks. - Pots and pans were in bad condition, had to be replaced - No toaster or kettle and broken coffee maker, no linens or clothes hangers, we had to purchase those ourselves and we were not reimbursed. - No iron - Unusable safe as the host didn’t have the combination, so we had to carry or hide our valuables at all times. - The patio door didn’t lock because the door frame was bent.. - The AC was dripping up to 10 litres of water per day, fixed after 2 weeks. - We wasted many hours waiting for a handyman and safe company that never showed up. We don't recommend this host.

Host replied

2

Jacelyn

3 years ago

When we booked this airbnb it was mentioned that the apartment had a balcony. Once arrived it was a completely different apartment than in the pictures. Then we got another apartment with Balcony but we had to pay $30 extra for this and this apartment was in a very bad condition, there was only 1 sheet to sleep under and there was almost no utensils to make something decent. If you book through this host, I recommend you ask well which apartment you end up in and if the listing is accurate. Now the photos with balcony have been removed. It took us a lot of time to change apartments and it was antisocial that we had to pay $30 extra for a sparse room. In the end, we got the extra $30 back, but when you're on vacation you don't want any listings that aren't right. Too bad.

5

Fran

3 years ago

The place is as described in the photo, Nathalie responds quickly, there is only one detail, The pool you must use is the slide, It is not bad but the large pool is like the attraction, If you enter carefully you can enter, I between 2 days of the three and have a super good time, I recommend it .

5

Oscar

3 years ago

Very good place to go. Nathalie is a very good host. Good facilities for guests with swimming pool, sports courts, close to the beach. The apartment is comfortable for 2 or 3 people, with everything you need and in good condition

5

Juan Carlos

3 years ago

Everything was perfect and Nathalie was very kind

5

Maryori Carolina

3 years ago

Super, very good service, always attentive.! excellent host!!

5

Argelio

3 years ago

Excellent!!!

5

Patric

3 years ago

Nice space and balcony. No issues with the amenities.

5

Hernán Guillermo

3 years ago

Everything was excellent, the place , the service was wonderful. Everything was great, I always recommend it.

Location

Location shown is approximate (within 1km radius)

Choose your dates

Select check-in and check-out


Hosted by Nathalie

Similar stays nearby

Host

Breasy

Buy. Rent. Easy. Vacation rentals across Central America.

Explore

RentNews & ArticlesFor property managersAI agents

Destinations

Costa RicaMexicoNicaraguaAll destinations
Costa Rica

© 2026 Breasy. All rights reserved.

All destinations