Beverlys Hll is a charming Guesthouse , set in lush gardens with great seaviews . We have 7 rooms to rent from a rustic cabina through to a suite ...
Guest reviews
4.0
· 27 reviews
0.0
Cleanliness
0.0
Accuracy
0.0
Communication
0.0
Location
0.0
Check-in
0.0
Value
What guests are saying
1
Francis
2 years ago
accommodation to flee the worst of accommodations seen for a month apart from changing the sheets ( better not to lift them to see the cleanliness of the mattress) nothing should be done in these listings between 2 guests. It's filthy dirt, it stinks , we don't know the initial color of the light switches because they're dripping with dirt, the screen is useless because it's too small so it sticks us. in short, a shame to dare to rent it at this price
Host replied
5
Julia
3 years ago
Great stay
4
Mari Feli
3 years ago
We were comfortable, the garden is incredibly beautiful. It's like being in a treehouse, surrounded by nature. But the truth is that the room and the kitchen is needed. It coincided with very noisy local parties, and we struggled to sleep. Damaris was really nice and gave us helpful recommendations.
3
Sara
3 years ago
Nice location and beautiful views. Simon was very helpful and welcoming on arrival. the place could be a bit more clean and well mantained but other than that is a beautiful spot.
5
Hella
3 years ago
We loved staying at Simon's place, he was very courteous and friendly. In the accommodation we were able to relax very well. Recommendation from us!
2
Catharina
3 years ago
ATTENTION! Be sure to clarify before arrival if there is running water. We only learned upon arrival that there is no running water in the entire accommodation, which is obviously a longer condition. The non-functioning toilet flush smelled very uncomfortable. The garden and lounge areas are extremely nice. Also the room, which is very simple, is very nice, with a beautiful view. It's worth mentioning, however, that you notice every movement from the room from the floor above and understand every word. The bathroom and kitchen are an imposition, very dirty and would have to be completely overhauled. Simon is very friendly and helpful, but doesn't seem to be quite master of the location.
Host replied
3
Katharina
3 years ago
The place is very nice and quiet. Unfortunately, we had no running water in our booked accommodation. Toilet walks at night were very tricky and can only be handled with a headlamp. Finally, there was only one shower that had running water… Due to the lack of water situation we left early.
5
Viviana
4 years ago
I loved it, the location of the room was perfect love that place was a dream.
4
Peter
4 years ago
Sweet wooden huts in a beautiful garden where you can watch a number of animals such as lizards, red frogs, hummingbirds and chickens. Hammocks in front of the cabins and in the common area invite you to relax. The cleanliness of the bathroom left something to be desired and there was no door to the toilet so you could see directly from the bed on the toilet. Due to the current dryness on the island, there was unfortunately no running water in the room for the shower and toilet flush. However, Simon can't do anything about it. Everything you need is within walking distance, such as grocery store, restaurants and water taxi. The nearest beach Wizard Beach can be reached via a small jungle hike.
5
Camille
4 years ago
We stayed one week in Beverly Hill and we had a lot of pleasure ! You will have everything you need, Simon and Damy are very help full. Thank you so much! We will come back with pleasure !
Location
Location shown is approximate (within 1km radius)
Choose your dates
Select check-in and check-out