2
Beds
1
Baths
6
Guests
4.7
60 reviews
Casa de dos habitaciones para hasta seis huéspedes, a solo cuatro minutos de la bahía de San Juan del Sur. Disfrute de una piscina compartida, hamacas en la terraza, cocina equipada, Wi‑Fi de fibra óptica y aire acondicionado.
Ubicación
A solo cuatro minutos de la bahía de San Juan del Sur, Friendly Shared Pool Villa2 se encuentra en una comunidad residencial cerrada con acceso controlado. Su conveniente ubicación ofrece una base ideal para explorar uno de los destinos más vibrantes de la costa del Pacífico.
Los restaurantes, bares y el distintivo ambiente de pueblo surfista de San Juan del Sur están cerca para disfrutar de salidas nocturnas.
El espacio
La villa tiene capacidad para hasta seis huéspedes e incluye:
- Dos habitaciones
- Una cama adicional en la sala
- Una cocina totalmente equipada
- Wi-Fi de fibra óptica
- Aire acondicionado
- Aire acondicionado central en la sala
Áreas exteriores
Durante el día, los huéspedes pueden disfrutar de la piscina compartida y la terraza, que cuenta con hamacas para relajarse después de un día en la playa.
Servicios y comodidades
- Registro de entrada autónomo con código digital
- Alojamiento apto para mascotas, incluidos perros y gatos
Ideal para
Friendly Shared Pool Villa2 es ideal para familias y grupos de amigos que buscan un equilibrio cómodo entre aventura y relajación.
Guest reviews
4.7
· 60 reviews
4.6
Cleanliness
4.8
Accuracy
4.8
Communication
4.7
Location
4.8
Check-in
4.8
Value
What guests are saying
5

Mauricio
1 month ago
Everything excellent
5

Zohar
1 month ago
Nice!!
5
Brigitte
1 month ago
Everything is excellent. A quiet, comfortable place.
4
Darwin
1 month ago
Improve the kitchen utensils
5
Annette
1 month ago
Great place to stay, very clean, we enjoy a relaxing day
1
Marjorie
2 months ago
It wasn't what I expected. It was dirty and smelled bad. I wouldn't recommend it
Host replied
5
Silvia
2 months ago
Met expectations. As indicated. Easy to access. Clean pool.
5
Tamara
2 months ago
Very nice and comfortable
5
Howart
2 months ago
Excellent place to rest!
2
Matt
2 months ago
We were disappointed with our stay here. It was difficult to find the apartment, most units in the residence were not numbered and our maps only took us to the entrance of the complex. We tried to use the what*app link that was provided to get information but it went to an AI chatbot that was not helpful at all. However, once we used the messenger in the Airbnb app to contact the host, he was responsive. We were also disappointed with the cleanliness of the apartment, as it was not clean when we arrived. It rained very hard on the morning of our check out and the front door and window were leaking water. The entrance/exit to the complex became flooded that morning from the rain and any motorcycles or small cars could not pass through.
Host replied
Location
Location shown is approximate (within 1km radius)
Choose your dates
Select check-in and check-out