3
Beds
3
Baths
6
Guests
Tres bungalós privados hacen que esta villa de 3 habitaciones sea ideal para seis personas. Cuenta con una piscina larga, terraza en la azotea y cocina totalmente equipada. Camine hasta la playa, los restaurantes y los bares de La Punta, en Brisas de Zicatela.
El espacio
Bienvenido a Casa Oasis Alegría, un refugio tropical escondido en La Punta, Puerto Escondido.
La propiedad incluye tres bungalós independientes con capacidad para hasta seis huéspedes:
- Dos camas tamaño king
- Una cama tamaño queen
- Un baño privado en cada bungaló
- Aire acondicionado en cada bungaló
Disfrute de una piscina larga rodeada de exuberante vegetación tropical, una cocina totalmente equipada y una amplia terraza ideal para relajarse o practicar yoga. La piscina se limpia a diario y el servicio de limpieza diario está incluido.
La propiedad se encuentra a pocos minutos a pie de la famosa playa de La Punta, así como de restaurantes y bares.
Acceso de los huéspedes
Casa Oasis Alegría se alquila como una propiedad completa, lo que brinda acceso exclusivo a todas las áreas comunes y privadas, incluyendo:
- Piscina
- Terraza en la azotea
- Cocina totalmente equipada
- Terraza de madera
- Todas las habitaciones
Los huéspedes también tienen acceso a un espacio de estacionamiento exclusivo directamente en la calle, frente a la propiedad.
Las siguientes áreas están restringidas para los huéspedes:
- Lavandería
- Cuarto de máquinas
- Cuarto de servicio
Estos espacios están reservados para las operaciones y el mantenimiento del personal.
Limpieza y mantenimiento
Se proporciona servicio de limpieza diario para su comodidad. Los miembros del personal mantienen la casa limpia y organizada, y pueden acceder a la propiedad según sea necesario para realizar sus labores. Cada miembro del equipo tiene un día libre por semana.
El equipo de jardinería y mantenimiento de la piscina también puede acceder a la propiedad para visitas programadas hasta tres veces por semana.
Información importante
- La piscina no cuenta con barreras de seguridad para niños. Los huéspedes son totalmente responsables de supervisar a los niños y garantizar su seguridad.
- Ocasionalmente pueden ocurrir interrupciones temporales del servicio de internet o electricidad en el área de La Punta de Zicatela. Por lo general, estos servicios se restablecen en pocos minutos.
- La villa no está destinada para fiestas y los eventos están estrictamente prohibidos.
- No se permite el ruido ni la música antes de las 10:00 a. m. ni después de las 10:00 p. m. El incumplimiento del horario de silencio puede resultar en sanciones o multas.
- Está estrictamente prohibido saltar a la piscina desde el balcón superior.
- Hay una cuna plegable para bebé disponible previa solicitud. Solicítela antes de su llegada.
Política de chef y servicio de catering
Por motivos de seguridad, control de calidad y protección de la propiedad, únicamente pueden trabajar en la propiedad los chefs y proveedores de catering recomendados o aprobados previamente por la administración.
Cualquier chef, cocinero, proveedor de catering o proveedor externo de servicios de alimentos que ingrese a la propiedad sin aprobación previa por escrito lo hace bajo la total responsabilidad del huésped.
La administración y los propietarios de la propiedad no se hacen responsables por accidentes, daños, pérdidas, problemas de seguridad alimentaria, fallas en el servicio ni cualquier otro inconveniente derivado del uso de proveedores no autorizados. Cualquier daño causado por dichos proveedores será responsabilidad exclusiva del huésped que realizó la reservación.
Guest reviews
4.9
· 138 reviews
4.9
Cleanliness
5.0
Accuracy
4.9
Communication
4.8
Location
4.9
Check-in
4.8
Value
What guests are saying
5
Carlos
2 weeks ago
Excellent place. It's beautiful in every way. We would definitely stay there again. Excellent service from the hosts.
Host replied
5
Violeta
4 weeks ago
The accommodation was very well thought out. I think the difference is in the details... like the fact that two people come to clean every day you stay there, the fact that there are towels for the pool and others in the room, a clothesline (a very good tool for drying clothes), a bathroom in the common area, and someone who cleans the pool. Those kinds of touches made the difference. 🤗 As for the place, it's in a very good location because you can walk a few minutes and find shops and restaurants, and the sea is further down. It's super pleasant. 🌊 Finally, I think the service they provided the whole time was excellent, from check-in to recommendations of places and people for home delivery services. Everything was very good.🫶🏼 Thank you very much for the accommodation. 🌊✨
Host replied
5
Juan Ramon
4 weeks ago
Everything was excellent. The house is very nice and comfortable. Thank you
Host replied
5
Natalie
1 month ago
This place was amazing! The photos don’t do it justice. The pool was definitely the highlight, and we loved the open-concept kitchen and beautiful rooms. Our host was responsive and helpful throughout our stay, with excellent recommendations for private chefs and local restaurants. Having the cleaning staff come every day was especially helpful after long beach days with sand everywhere. The whole place felt so relaxing, and I’m so glad we got to stay here during our vacation!
Host replied
5
Mauro
1 month ago
Had a fantastic stay! The host was very helpful, the place was always clean and we loved the pool. There was some noise early in the morning because of construction nearby, but they warned us about it, and left earplugs. Overall a 10/10 experience staying here.
Host replied
5
Edith
1 month ago
Such a gem! We loved it here! We will be back!
Host replied
5
William
1 month ago
Nice place to stay for a family of six and enjoyed my time there. The cooking service recommended by them was great. The taxi service to move around was also helpful. Wish we could have stayed more time.
Host replied
5
Marisela
2 months ago
Excellent host and beautiful accommodation.
Host replied
5
James
2 months ago
Just before arrival we were told our original place was affected by a street power outage and that we could either cancel our booking or try and find a new place on airbnb. Thankfully the host found availability in one of their new houses. It was beautiful but it wasn’t the one we had dreamt of for the last 6 months, but appreciate the electrical challenges. The other frustration was that it wasn’t in Brisas Zicatela, right near all the restaurants so each time we wanted to head out it cost us $150 MXPesos each way over our 6 night stay - I felt this should have been noted and money taken off our final payment. There were some other issues with our fridge and freezer stopping working on the last two days, and the smell of sewerage/drainage around the pool and in the master bedroom and cockroaches around the building. I feel it’s important to mention this as this is a super premium bookings. Overall the place is beautiful though.
Host replied
5
Gabriela
2 months ago
Everything was perfect, the service, the cleanliness, the house. They respond super fast. At one point, we even had a problem with an air conditioner, and in 3 minutes they were already at the house to fix it. The only "but" is the shampoo and soap, which look like water. Otherwise, everything 100% recommended
Host replied
Location
Location shown is approximate (within 1km radius)
Choose your dates
Select check-in and check-out